IIFA Utavam 2016 Telugu Winner List

IIFA Utsavam 2016 Telugu Winners List

The first edition of IIFA Utsavam 2016 was held in grand manner in Hyderabad on January 24th & 25th.’Srimanthudu’ has got a
clear upper hand over ‘Baahubali’ in the Telugu category. While Mahesh starrer bagged six awards, ‘Baahubali’ managed Five.
IIFA Utsavam 2016 tollywood Winners List:
Best Actor Male – Mahesh Babu (Srimanthudu)
Best Actor Female – Shruti Hassan (Srimanthudu)
Best Supporting Role Male – Jagapathi Babu (Srimanthudu)
Best Supporting Role Female – Ramya Krishnan (Baahubali – The Beginning)
Best Picture – Arka Media Works Pvt Ltd (Baahubali – The Beginning)
Best Director – SS Rajamouli (Baahubali – The Beginning)
Best Comic Role – Vennela Kishore (Bhale Bhale Magadivoy)
Best Actor in Negative Role – Rana (Baahubali – The Beginning)
Best Music Direction – Devi Sri Prasad (Srimanthudu)
Best Lyrics – Ramajogayya Sastry (Srimanthudu)
Playback Singer Male – Sagar (Srimanthudu – Jata Kalise)
Playback Singer Female – Satya Yamini (Baahubali – The Beginning)
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2013. CHILLAR PUB - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by ThemeXpose | Published By Gooyaabi Templates