T20 Tollywood Trophy Live

Four teams - Nag Kings, Chiru Cheetahs, Balayya Lions, Venky Warriors - will compete for the trophy. The trophy will be held on June 13th and LB Stadium will be the venue. Rexona is the title sponsor.

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2013. CHILLAR PUB - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by ThemeXpose | Published By Gooyaabi Templates